Covid-19, health and safety of our guests and staff are very important to us

 

The current Covid-19 situation forces us to make some changes to our teaching system. In order to avoid large crowds, we have decided to offer ski and snowboard lessons in two blocks. Now at Blue King (from Wednesday), Blue Star, Red Prince, Red King, Red Star, Black Prince and Swiss Snow Academy we have one block of 2 1/2 hours in the morning or one block of 2 1/2 hours in the afternoon. At Snowliland, Snowgarden, Blue Prince and Blue King (up to and including Tuesday) we offer two hour lessons in the morning or in the afternoon as usual.

The groups will be smaller.

Measures Season 2020/21

In order to protect everybody’s health, we must take accompanying measures and precautions. These are subject to constant adjustment in line with official requirements and the regulations of our partners. The safety measures are constantly updated and adapted to the respective situation, therefore changes may occur during the season.

Distance

In general, skiing is an outdoor sport and the risk of infection is lower outdoors. Nonetheless will we try to keep the protective distance everywhere in the best possible way and minimise all personal contacts.

We ask you to show consideration and take personal responsibility.

 

 

Hand disinfection / protective mask

We expect hand disinfection when entering and leaving our premises on Via Sax 1 and at our Reka and S. Catrina outdoor sales points. The sales outlets are equipped with glass protection.

At the meeting point, as soon as the safety distance of 1.5 metres is no longer guaranteed, we recommend wearing protective masks to everyone over 12 years of age.

 

 

Online booking

Since the majority of our services can be booked online, we highly recommend to use this possibility and save yourself the trip to our ski school office.

 

 

Ski race

Our ski races will continue to take place weekly without restriction. The start intervals will be optimised in order to avoid crowds in the start and finish areas. All rank announcements will be held outdoors, seperated by level.

 

Lunch break

Since the teaching times have been changed to 2 1/2 hours from Blue King level onwards, we are not offering any supervised lunches this year.

Covid-19, die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter sind uns sehr wichtig

Die aktuelle Covid-19 Situation hat uns gezwungen ein paar Änderungen an unseren Unterrichtssystem vorzunehmen. Um grössere Gästeansammlungen zu vermeiden, haben wir uns entschieden den Ski- und Snowboardunterricht in zwei Blöcken anzubieten. Nun haben wir bei Blue King (ab Mittwoch), Blue Star, Red Prince, Red King, Red Star, Black Prince und Swiss Snow Academy am Vormittag ein Block von 2 1/2 Stunden oder am Nachmittag ein Block von 2 1/2 Stunden. Bei Snowliland, Snowgarden, Blue Prince und Blue King (bis und mit Dienstag) bieten wir den Unterricht wie bis anhin für 2 Stunden an, auch hier am Vormittag oder am Nachmittag.

Zudem werden wir mit kleineren Gruppen unterwegs sein.

 


 

Massnahmen Saison 2020/21

Um unserer aller Gesundheit schützen zu können, müssen wir begleitende Massnahmen bzw. Vorkehrungen treffen. Diese unterliegen einer ständigen Anpassung  mit den behörderlichen Vorgaben und den Bestimmungen unserer Partner. Die Sicherheitsmassnahmen werden ständig aktualisiert und der jeweiligen Situation angepasst, deshalb kann es auch zu Änderungen während der Saison kommen.

 

Abstand

Generell ist Skifahren eine Outdoor-Sportart und die Ansteckungsgefahr im Freien geringer, als in Innenbereichen. Wir werden versuchen, den schützenden Abstand überall bestmöglich einzuhalten und alle persönlichen Kontaktpunkte zu minimieren.
Wir bitten Sie generell Rücksicht zu nehmen und appellieren an die Eigenverantwortung.

 

Händedesinfektion / Schutzmaske

Wir erwarten die Händedesinfektion beim Betreten und Verlassen unserer Räumlichkeit an der Via Sax 1 und an unseren Aussenverkaufsstellen Reka und S. Catrina. Die Verkaufsstellen sind mit einem Glasschutz ausgestattet.

Am Sammelplatz empfehlen wir, sobald der Sicherheitsabstand von 1,5 Meter nicht mehr gewährleistet ist, das Tragen einer Schutzmaske für alle über 12 Jahre.

 

 

Onlinebuchung

Der grösste Anteil unserer Dienstleistungen ist online buchbar. Wir empfehlen und ersuchen unsere Gäste, von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch zu machen. Sie können Ihre gewünschte Dienstleistung bequem von zu Hause aus buchen und ersparen sich somit den Weg in unser Skischulbüro.

 

Skirennen

Unsere Skirennen werden weiterhin uneingeschränkt wöchentlich stattfinden. Die Startintervalle werden optimiert, um Staubildungen im Start- und Zielbereich weitgehend zu vermeiden. Alle Rangverkündigungen werden im Freien und nach Levels gestaffelt durchgeführt.

 

Mittagspause

Da die Unterrichtszeiten ab dem Level Blue King auf 2 1/2 Stunden abgeändert wurden, bieten wir dieses Jahr keine betreute Mittagspause an.